ERJ Panel 2004

(1/3) > >>

jimjdunn:
I used the erjgrab panel by Bill Grabowski when using FS2002.  I have re downloaded this panel including the update but I am having problems loading the panel into FS2004.  I am told it works well in FS2004 but it caused my system to crash.   It is probably me as I am not very good with computors.  But to cut a long story short.  Instructions state to load the programme into FS 2002.  FS 2004 does not have that.  It then states to go to the root directory and add some lines.  I cannot find a root directory for FS2004.  Could somebody give me quick step by step on how to load this excellent panel and stop weird and wonderful messages appearing when I launch FS2004.  Your help would,be appreciated

Jimmy

jchisholm:
Jimmy,

Go to the "ERJ Project Support Forum" here at FSNordic.  They have all the information on this great Panel.  (Maybe Joseph will move this to the ERJ Project Support Forum)

Bill_Grabowski:
Jimmy,

Especially read the FAQ topic at the top of this forum. It has all the information you should need.

Bill

jimjdunn: