FSnordic.net
Home Help Rules Login Register
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
24.05.17, 19:30

Login with username, password and session length
+  FSnordic.net Forums
|-+  English Discussion
| |-+  General Discussion (Moderator: Thomas Hjelm)
| | |-+  FS 9
:  

« previous thread next thread »
Pages: [1] Reply Print
Author Topic: FS 9  (Read 1665 times)
R.D.W.
Former member
FS 9
« on: 16.08.07, 06:30 »

   If anyone can tell me if FS 9 is 64 bit compadable or 32? I'm trying to find the perfect processor??
 Undecided Embarrassed

                                                                                  THANK YOU R.D.W.
Thomas Hjelm
Moderator
Offline Offline

Posts: 7396
Date Registered: 05.07.01

WWW
Re: FS 9
« Reply #1 on: 19.08.07, 17:53 »


FS9 as well as FSX are 32-bit aplications.

/T

Jaakko Airasmaa
Offline Offline

Posts: 2043
Date Registered: 30.07.04

Re: FS 9
« Reply #2 on: 22.08.07, 04:01 »

I'm running 64bit (OS and CPU) and atleast FSX is running perfectly, ofcourse FS itself is running 32bit.

Most 32bit applications work with 64bit processor and operating system. (Haven't seen any 32bit application that hasn't worked with my Vista 64bit + E6700)

EVGA 680i|Intel Core 2 Duo E6700@3.2Ghz|EVGA 8800GTS/640Mb|4096MB DDR2
R.D.W.
Former member
Re: FS 9
« Reply #3 on: 17.12.07, 11:49 »

    Thank you for you answers, when the P/c I'm on quits I'm gonna have one built with super components!!! Wink\

                                               THANK YOU
                                               
                                                R.D.WYLIE Cool
Pages: [1] Reply Print 
« previous thread next thread »
Jump to:  

1