FSnordic.net
Home Help Rules Login Register
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
22.10.17, 13:48

Login with username, password and session length
+  FSnordic.net Forums
|-+  Finnish Discussion / Lentosimulaattorit
| |-+  Yleinen simulaattorikeskustelu (Moderators: Juha Kalli, Mikko Maliniemi, Janne Sinkkonen, Ilkka Portti, Mikko J Köykkä)
| | |-+  Flight Sim Labs Airbus A320
:  

« previous thread next thread »
Pages: 1 ... 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 Reply Print
Author Topic: Flight Sim Labs Airbus A320  (Read 37964 times)
Teo Karvonen
Offline Offline

Posts: 112
Date Registered: 20.08.15

Re: Flight Sim Labs Airbus A320
« Reply #180 on: 22.12.16, 14:17 »

Sehän olisi täydellinen joululahja jos se julkastaisiin nytten, mutta eiköhän se ihan näillä näppäimillä ole jokatapauksessa tulossa. Smiley
Iiro Helminen
Offline Offline

Posts: 965
Date Registered: 04.02.10

Re: Flight Sim Labs Airbus A320
« Reply #181 on: 22.12.16, 17:21 »


ASUS P8Z68-V/GEN3 || Core i5 2500K @4,8Ghz || HyperX 1600Mhz 16Gb || ASUS GTX1070 8Gb || Corsair TX650 V2 || Corsair H100i || 120Gb SSD || 1,5 Tb HDD || FD Define R4
Mikael Leinonen
Offline Offline

Posts: 3934
Date Registered: 19.06.07

Re: Flight Sim Labs Airbus A320
« Reply #182 on: 22.12.16, 17:24 »

En omista spotlightsia.

Ei sitä tarvitse omistaa mutta se pitää kuitenkin olla asennettuna jotta bussin valaistus toimii täydellisesti. Rekisteröimätön/ei ostettu-spotlights toimii täydellisesti FSL Bussin kanssa  Wink
Iiro Helminen
Offline Offline

Posts: 965
Date Registered: 04.02.10

Re: Flight Sim Labs Airbus A320
« Reply #183 on: 22.12.16, 17:28 »

Jahas Grin laitetaampa lataukseen.

ASUS P8Z68-V/GEN3 || Core i5 2500K @4,8Ghz || HyperX 1600Mhz 16Gb || ASUS GTX1070 8Gb || Corsair TX650 V2 || Corsair H100i || 120Gb SSD || 1,5 Tb HDD || FD Define R4
Tomi Renberg
Offline Offline

Posts: 253
Date Registered: 22.02.16

Re: Flight Sim Labs Airbus A320
« Reply #184 on: 11.01.17, 20:35 »

Ei liene P3D versiota tulossa lähiaikona. Mikä tuossa lopulta sitten ongelmana onkaan. En silti ihan FSLabsin selitystäkään tuollaiseena osta.

Blaah, pettymys.  Sad

Quote
What about the P3D version?

Simultaneously with the testing of the FSX update, we're also beta testing the A320-X for P3D. The main part of the work is done, there are no 'major bugs' remaining that are stalling the release currently on our end. A few of you have wondered why we have still not released it therefore, even though the FSX version has now been out for a few months. We are also a bit frustrated with this, however the reasons for the delay could be understood if you also visit the LM forums to notice what's been going on with the latest v3.4 hotfix releases and the issues people are having with memory usage and DXGI_DEVICE errors. We feel that there are still some problems with the current version of P3D that is available and that until the good people at LM have had a chance to resolve those, we are hesitant to release a product only to start receiving complaints for situations which are not quite caused by our software. As such, we're working closely with them to do everything in our power to help them identify and correct those bottlenecks. We'll do our best to keep you updated with our progress on it.


http://forums.flightsimlabs.com/index.php?/topic/10319-update-january-2017/

« Last Edit: 11.01.17, 20:39 by Tomi Renberg »
Joona Väisänen
Offline Offline

Posts: 6109
Date Registered: 27.10.01

Re: Flight Sim Labs Airbus A320
« Reply #185 on: 11.01.17, 20:41 »

Ei liene P3D versiota tulossa lähiaikona. Mikä tuossa lopulta sitten ongelmana onkaan. En silti ihan FSLabsin selitystäkään tuollaiseena osta.

Blaah, pettymys.  Sad
 

http://forums.flightsimlabs.com/index.php?/topic/10319-update-january-2017/



Hassu juttu ettei toisella saman tason softalla PMDG777:llä ole mitään ongelmia uusimman P3D version kanssa.
Tomi Renberg
Offline Offline

Posts: 253
Date Registered: 22.02.16

Re: Flight Sim Labs Airbus A320
« Reply #186 on: 11.01.17, 21:03 »

Hassu juttu ettei toisella saman tason softalla PMDG777:llä ole mitään ongelmia uusimman P3D version kanssa.

Veikkaan, että ovat tehneet liian raskaan softan joka ahmii aivan liikaa VASia. Olihan 777ssa OOM ongelmia kunnes korjasivat ja hienosti 777 on toiminut kaikissa 3.x versiossa.

Itselläni ei Concordea ole, mutta melko tehoton möhkäle ja VAS-syöppö se ilmeisesti on.
Jesperi Lauhio
Online Online

Posts: 3053
Date Registered: 12.01.09

WWW
Re: Flight Sim Labs Airbus A320
« Reply #187 on: 12.01.17, 09:50 »

Hyvin on kyllä Concorde itsellä pelannut, ilman minkäänlaisia ongelmia...

Happy landings!

Been there, done that: HEL VRK ARN CPH RIX FRA ZRH VIE AMS CDG AGP LIS FAO FNC LPA TFN TFS MLA BUD SKP IST TLV DXB HKG KUL CGK JOG BNE SYD
Mikael Leinonen
Offline Offline

Posts: 3934
Date Registered: 19.06.07

Re: Flight Sim Labs Airbus A320
« Reply #188 on: 14.01.17, 17:41 »

Hieman videopätkää P3D-versiosta http://www.twitch.tv/belynz/v/114443583
Mikael Leinonen
Offline Offline

Posts: 3934
Date Registered: 19.06.07

Re: Flight Sim Labs Airbus A320
« Reply #189 on: 18.01.17, 23:34 »

Mikael Leinonen
Offline Offline

Posts: 3934
Date Registered: 19.06.07

Re: Flight Sim Labs Airbus A320
« Reply #190 on: 20.01.17, 15:31 »

Päivitys 1.0.1.192 (20 Jan 2017) julkaistu FSX/SE:lle
Logic fixes / improvements

AOC
     - Service trip wind parsing fix
     - Route parsing logic updated
     - CRZ ALT fix
     - SimBrief parsing error fix

ATSU
     - COMPANY MSG added
     
ACHC
     - Fix for Cargo temperature logic

ACP
     - PA logic fix

Bleeds
     - Bleed logic fixes
     
CPC
     - Rapid decompression alt bug fix

ECB
     - APU Autoshutdown fixes

ELAC
     - Elevator unloading improvements
     - added protection to elevator control block and reset flare gains
     - fix for elevators on ROLLOUT

Engines
     - Fix for Engine Oil temperatures

FAC
     - Tweak for low energy calculations

FADEC
     - Small updates / improvements

FMGS
     - Flight Management
         - MIN DEST FOB fix
         - ALTN fuel prediction tuned
         - FD leg calculation fixes
         - FC non-std position calculation fixes
         - Freeze fix
         - AC STATUS page on DONE reversion fix
         - FUEL and PAYLOAD interfacing with various components
         - INIT B Winds fix
         - FMP Takeoff cancellation logic added
     - Flight Guidance
         - Flare mode improvements
         - Flare gains updated
         - FMP Takeoff cancellation logic added
         - Fix for crash when GA without MSAP
         - Fix for issue around polar routes

Fuel
     - Fix for Fuel Pumps and AUTO FEED FAULT

Lights
     - Landing light effects improvement in cloud/fog
     - Spotlights improvements
     - Beacon on wing tips fix

MCDU
     - Fix for X739 messaging
     - Fix for MCDU Lights not clearing

Payload
     - Bouncing effect reduced

SDAC
     - internal database improvements

Tiller logic
     - Added option to make 'comma' key sticky

Weather Radar
     - Gains tweaks

General
     - Memory optimizations

ja mikä tärkeintä!

P3D-versio on julkaistu  Tongue
http://www.flightsimlabs.com/index.php/a3xx-master-series-a320-3/
« Last Edit: 20.01.17, 16:00 by Mikael Leinonen »
Petri Koivisto
Online Online

Posts: 14284
Date Registered: 21.07.04

Re: Flight Sim Labs Airbus A320
« Reply #191 on: 20.01.17, 15:37 »

Oujea. thmbup Aika tiukka hinta noille jotka ostaa suoraan P3D:lle. Grin
Teo Karvonen
Offline Offline

Posts: 112
Date Registered: 20.08.15

Re: Flight Sim Labs Airbus A320
« Reply #192 on: 20.01.17, 20:03 »

Tietääkö joku miten kamerakulmien kanssa toimitaan? Esim VC:stä jos haluaa päästä vaikka wing viewiin. Samaa ongelmaa tuntuu olevan kuin AS bussissa. Eli menee tuonne overhead kulmaan. Ei siis ollenkaan ulkopuolelle. Toivottavasti saitte kiinni mitä tarkoitin.
EDIT: Käytössä siis Chaseplane & P3D
Tomi Renberg
Offline Offline

Posts: 253
Date Registered: 22.02.16

Re: Flight Sim Labs Airbus A320
« Reply #193 on: 21.01.17, 11:43 »

Onko Fslabs luvannut ilmaisen päivityksen P3D 32-bit -> 64-bit mikäli tämä ihme jonakin päivänä toteutuu?
Lauri Sivuoja
Offline Offline

Posts: 3236
Date Registered: 06.12.10

Re: Flight Sim Labs Airbus A320
« Reply #194 on: 21.01.17, 16:04 »

Onko Fslabs luvannut ilmaisen päivityksen P3D 32-bit -> 64-bit mikäli tämä ihme jonakin päivänä toteutuu?

Ei tietääkseni. Kumminkaan ei tietoa, kuinka paljon muutoksia vaaditaan.


FSLabs Support Team
Tomi Renberg
Offline Offline

Posts: 253
Date Registered: 22.02.16

Re: Flight Sim Labs Airbus A320
« Reply #195 on: 21.01.17, 20:43 »

Millaisia kokemuksia täällä palstalaisilla on P3D-versiosta? VAS, framet, asetukset ruuvattu millaiseksi, kaikki mahdollisesti maisemat asennettuna?

Hieman ristiriitaisia komentteja mitä tuosta kirjoitetaan "maailmalla". Totuus varmaan jossakin siellä välimaastossa, mutta huutaako tuo oikeasti joko uutta P3D tai Fslabin päivitystä? Jossakin suositeltiin jopa P3D downgreidausta versioon 3.35.

Taidan odottaa itse vielä hetken ennen kuin ostan tämän. Piti olla ihan instabuy, mutta jotenkin hinta (lähemmäs 180 € veroineen?) ja komentit hieman saivat epäröimään. Tuohon hintaan en kyllä koko simua haluaisi säätää yhden koneen ehdoille sopivaksi.
« Last Edit: 21.01.17, 20:58 by Tomi Renberg »
Lauri Sivuoja
Offline Offline

Posts: 3236
Date Registered: 06.12.10

Re: Flight Sim Labs Airbus A320
« Reply #196 on: 21.01.17, 21:40 »

Ei kannata verrata FPS:ää P3D V3:n ja FSX:n välillä. Kaikki näyttää merkittävästi sulavammalta P3D:n puolelöa, vaikka FPS lukema olisikin 30 (tosin P3D:stä saa kyllä enemmän frameja irti myös).

Hinta veroineen on hieman yli 160€ jos ei omista FSX versiota.
« Last Edit: 21.01.17, 21:53 by Lauri Sivuoja »


FSLabs Support Team
Teo Karvonen
Offline Offline

Posts: 112
Date Registered: 20.08.15

Re: Flight Sim Labs Airbus A320
« Reply #197 on: 22.01.17, 15:51 »

Sieltähän sitä päivitystä jo tuli. Muutama bugifixi ja VASia 200-400mb vähemmän tekijöiden mukaan.
http://forums.flightsimlabs.com/index.php?%2Ftopic%2F10690-a320-x-for-p3d-and-fsx-update-v101193-now-released%2F
Tomi Renberg
Offline Offline

Posts: 253
Date Registered: 22.02.16

Re: Flight Sim Labs Airbus A320
« Reply #198 on: 27.01.17, 11:58 »

Hiljaista tämän suhteen? En ole vielä ehtinyt hirveästi lentämään, mutta ainakin P3D VASin suhteen itselläni ei mitään ongelmaa ole ollut. Toki vie enemmän kuin esim. 777, mutta OOMt kuitenkin kaukana, vaikka testaillut CYYZ ja EGLL, jotka ne tehottomimmat lentokentät luultavasti. FPSt samaa about samaa tasoa kuin muillakin. Perusedellytykset kunnossa ainakin tässä viimeisessä päivityksessä, joten muiden forumien puheet voi mielestäni siltä osin unohtaa.

Tämä on kyllä liian kallis kone pelkästään paikasta A->B lentelyyn, joten pitää ottaa kaikki ilo irti failureista sun muista. Osaako joku suositella muuten hyvää sivustoa, jossa bussista syvällisempää tietoa? Airbus ei valitettavasti niin avokätinen kuin Boeing, että olisi mukana tullut yhtä paksut manuaalit.

Niinjoo, mielellään otetaan vastaan jos joku jaksaa jossakin vaiheessa maalata koko Finnairin A320-laivaston tähän  Grin
Mikael Leinonen
Offline Offline

Posts: 3934
Date Registered: 19.06.07

Re: Flight Sim Labs Airbus A320
« Reply #199 on: 07.02.17, 01:00 »

Päivitys V1.0.1.196 julkaistu  Tongue

 Hello all,
I am happy to announce we have just made live our latest A320-X release v1.0.1.196 for P3D which should make it compatible with all Prepar3D v3 releases to-date, including the latest Hotfix 3 (v3.4.22.19868).
In this release, apart from the usual compatibility update code additions, we have made several improvements and fixes on this already incredible product, as part of our promise for quality support and attention to customer needs. All these improvements, updates and fixes are also rolled into our A320-X release v1.0.1.196 for FSX which is also available immediately!
----
Here's what our team would like you to know is included in this update:
AOC Service
We noticed that on a few setups, the AOCService process would sometimes take up a lot of CPU processing power, resulting in stutters and performance drops. This is now improved - you should not see any significant AOCService CPU processing time any longer throughout the flight.
Fuel
Changes were made to prevent third-party applications from sensing refuelling during the flight.
FMGC
Logic fix for HDG on rollout and missing runway bumps
Logic fix for Lateral T/D detection
Logic fix for DEP RWY leg header naming structure
Logic fix for shallow descent vertical path
Fix for V1 / VR / V2 rounding errors (126 would sometimes show as 125 on PFD)
Mach CRZ fuel predictions tuning
Corrected interpretation of tailored data in Navigraph NAV Database sources
Accurate handling of Circle-To-Land procedures now available through the NAV Database (this was originally going to be an SP1 item but we were able to include it in this release. Try some arrivals in LFMN - they are superb!)
Engine Generators
Logic fix for GEN FAULT failure
FADEC
Engine Anti-Ice logic improvements
Logic fix for Bleed issues
Sounds
We added the ability to allow sounds to continue to play when P3D loses window focus, if the P3D "Mute On Lost Focus" option is unchecked, as this adds a lot to the immersion factor. We know a lot of you wanted this feature, so here it is!
Doors
Door disarming is now available through the PA push-button on the Audio Control Panel
Brakes
An additional MCDU OPTIONS page was added for BRAKES coefficients and factors. On top of this, the keyboard and joystick button brake handling logic was modified to allow the maximum toe brake deflection to be user-specified and to default to 28% of the full toe brake travel. This results in a much finer braking action when the keyboard "." brake (or joystick brake button) is used and we're very happy with the resulting smoothness that occurs in all surface conditions (the braking action is now dynamically controlled based on whether the runway surface is dry, wet, icy or snowy).
Virtual Cockpit
Auto Brake MAX key size is now fixed
APU START key now returns even if the user accidentally moves the mouse away from the button while it was pushed in (which resulted in APU AUTO SHUTDOWN situations).
External Model
The Runway turnoff lights position is adjusted to match real world specs
Miscellaneous fixes
Several optimizations in the code resulting in smoother FPS performance in most conditions
Memory leak fix for situations where the user would select an MCDU subsystem then return to the MCDU MENU page
NOTE:
Please make sure you backup any modified files you have made, like the A320ThrustLevers.ini or A320XGauges.ini files, which contain settings you might want to retain before you reinstall.
---
As always, we are very appreciative of your feedback and we're constantly working towards bringing more improvements to you in our later versions. I will be sharing our plans for our next updates sometime soon, but until then, you are cleared directly to our Redownload area where you can download this new and very exciting update. Don't forget to also grab the latest FSLSpotlights v1.0.0.33 which bring compatibility with the latest P3D v3.4 HF3!
Thank you once again for your continued support!

http://redownload.flightsimlabs.com/
Pages: 1 ... 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 Reply Print 
« previous thread next thread »
Jump to:  

1